Welcome to the binary home of Generator Zen!

Generator Zen is an instrumental electronic music project based in Canberra. The style? Somewhere between noise, industrial, chill out, techno and synthpop...

You can listen to the albums using the player below. If you want to download any songs, you have to set up an account. Just click on Register and follow the instructions.


Please note: It may take a few seconds for the albums to load in the player.


The Deep Silence
Hazardous Frequencies
Generator Zen
Creative Commons License

All songs are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

For commercial licensing, please click here.

Share the love (if you feel like it...)


The Deep Silence (soon...)

The Deep Silence
1. Start of Silence
2. Drifter
3. Metal Fatigue (Sleep Well)
4. Zen Dictator
5. Cognitive Dissonance
6. Moloch horridus
7. Shifty Shifter
8. The Sad Clown
9. Hopeful
10. End of Silence

Ferro (2018)

1. Non-ferrous
2. Unkaputtbar
3. Bildröhre
4. Stainless Steal
5. Turbinenwiderstand
6. Photonflux
7. Jimmy (Streaming Only)

Kaleidoscope (2015)

1. Cloudless Sky
2. r3b3
3. Endless Daydream
4. Stealth Stalker
5. Soothing Metal
6. Spectrum

Spacebar (2014)

1. Welcome To This World
2. Robot Dance
3. Recycle (Recycled Mix)
4. Deep Sleep (Alternative Mix)
5. Earth Song
6. Moon Song
7. Floating Around (Streaming Only)

Hazardous Frequencies (2013)

1. Spooks
2. Deep Sleep
3. Data Chaos
4. Recycle
5. El Bastardo
6. Empty Space
7. Spooks (Cyber Attack Mix) (Streaming Only)